Jump to the main content block

 

Wan-Ru Yang, Professor and Chairman

楊琬如

Lab:M01-602

E-mail:wryang@nuk.edu.tw

Tel:+886 7 5919711 

 

I-Hsiang Huang, Professor and Dean of College of Management

黃一祥

Lab:M01-608

E-mail:ihhuang@nuk.edu.tw

Tel:+886 7 5919499

 

Yi-Kai Chen, Professor

陳怡凱

Lab:M01-606

E-mail:chen@nuk.edu.tw

Tel:+886 7 5919501

 

Lan-Feng Kao, Professor

高蘭芬

Lab:M01-511

E-mail:lanfeng@go.nuk.edu.tw

Tel:+886 7 5919502 

 

Hsu-Huei Huang, Professor

黃旭輝

Lab:M01-407

E-mail:hhhuang@nuk.edu.tw

Tel:+886 7 5919503

 

Chih-Hsiang Chang, Professor

張志向

Lab:M01-513

E-mail:cch@nuk.edu.tw

Tel:+886 7 5919505

 

Ming-Shann Tsai, Professor

蔡明憲

Lab:M01-514

E-mail:mstsai@nuk.edu.tw

Tel:---

 

Wen-Kai Wang, Professor

王文楷

Lab:M01-409

E-mail:wkwang@nuk.edu.tw

Tel:+886 7 5916676

 

Hsin-Yi Yu, Associate Professor

余歆儀

Lab:M01-604

E-mail:hyyu@nuk.edu.tw

Tel:+886 7 5919709

 

David K. Wang, Associate Professor

王功亮

Lab:M01-415

E-mail:dwang@nuk.edu.tw

Tel:+886 7 5916982

 

Chia-Hsun Hsieh, Assistant Professor

謝佳勲

Lab:M01-512

E-mail:chh224@nuk.edu.tw

Tel:+886 7 591